A Couple Days Of Absence. . .

Posted on Updated on

image2

LOOK AT THESE BOOKENDS which of course I don’t intend to use as their purpose. I got these babies on 75% off clearance at my Barnes & Noble (originally: $60 sale price: $15)

So this post has absolutely no purpose except to let you guys know that I will not be posting this week, therefore, I have provided 3 new posts all at once down below for you to enjoy in my absence :] I am leaving today for Chicago to visit family and will be back Friday, so please hang tight!

Until Then,
Happy reading! ❤

Leave a Reply

